Contacts

Company Headquarters

Hronovský s.r.o.
Osma 481
Nové Město nad Metují
549 01

ID No.: 26000458
VAT: CZ26000458

Top management headquarters - Náchod

Plhovská 1099
547 01 Náchod


Čenkov

Areál Čenkovských strojíren 8
262 31 Čenkov


Zdice

Černín 89
267 51 Zdice


Smolyan

Trakiya 1
4700 Smolyan, Bulgaria


Pazardzhik

Meselinpere 4,Mokriste
4415 Zvanichevo, Pazardzik


NAF, a.s.

Bucharova 194
543 02 Vrchlabí

ID No.: 64789233
VAT: CZ64789233

TOP Management

Josef Hronovský

General Manager

j.hronovsky@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Marek Hronovský

Executive Director

m.hronovsky@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Luboš Roller

Plant director - NACHOD, NOVE MESTO

l.roller@hronovsky.cz +420491445121

Jiří Loněk

Plant director - ZDICE, CENKOV

j.lonek@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Bc.Zbyněk Hořínek

Financial Director

z.horinek@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Bc. David Hůda

Global quality manager

d.huda@hronovsky.cz

Vojtěch Hroza

Global logistics manager

v.hroza@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

.

. .
  • Náchod
  • Nové Město nad Metují
  • Čenkov/Zdice
  • Smolyan
  • NAF, a.s.
H&R
Ing. Pavlína Novotná
Head of H&R department
p.novotna@hronovsky.cz
+420778785385
Markéta Hlaváčková
Payroll clerk
m.hlavackova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445113
Bc.Tereza Rufferová
Personnel
personal@hronovsky.cz
+420491445152
+420727814795
Kateřina Voborníková
Agency personnel
k.vobornikova@hronovsky.cz
+420775884659
Eva Beranová
Accountant
e.beranova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445124
Šárka Světlíková
Accountant
s.svetlikova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445120
Lucie Krásná
Accountant
l.krasna@hronovsky.cz
+420491445154
Miroslav Menc
Controlling
m.menc@hronovsky.cz
+420773754710
Ing. Lucie Matušková
Controlling
l.matuskova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445123
Veronika Řezáčová, Dis.
SAP consultant
v.rezacova@hronovsky.cz

IT
Ing. Libor Marván
Head of IT department
l.marvan@hronovsky.cz
+420491445117
+420775859910
Radek Makovíny
IT
r.makoviny@hronovsky.cz

Purchase and logistics department
Mgr. Milan Mach ml.
Head of logistics - Zdice, Čenkov
matyas.mach@hronovsky.cz
+420491445129
+420775877610
Olga Hlaviznová
Logistics
o.hlaviznova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445128
+420720975080
Bc. Tereza Žáková
Head of Logistics - Nachod
t.zakova@hronovsky.cz

+420774946308
Roman Markov
Head of warehousing and dispatch
r.markov@hronovsky.cz
+420491445147
+420775872544
Pavlína Malíková
Transport dispatcher
dispecer@hronovsky.cz
p.malikova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445119
+420 722 989 503
Olga Francová, MBA
Logistics worker - metals
o.francova@hronovsky.cz
+420 722 971 880
Radek Plašil
Logistics worker
r.plasil@hronovsky.cz

Ondřej Sokol
Strategic buyer
o.sokol@hronovsky.cz
+420774406618
Production and Technology
Luboš Roller
Plant director - Nachod, Nove mesto
l.roller@hronovsky.cz
+420491445121
+420602234253
Martin Skalický
Head of operation - Náchod
m.skalicky@hronovsky.cz
+420491445138
+420774406670
Technology Náchod
technologie.na@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
Projects department
Ing. Michal Biler
Project department manager
m.biler@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
+420773672693
Jaroslav Prouza
Project technologist
j.prouza@hronovsky.cz
+420491445127
+420601082564
Oleg Franc
Project technologist
o.franc@hronovsky.cz
+420724255404
Jiří Matouš
Production specialist
j.matous@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
+420775872540
Bc. Martina Švorcová
Asistentka projektového oddělení
m.svorcova@hronovsky.cz
+420777467437
Quality Department
Ondřej Štěpánek
Head of quality d. - Náchod, Nové Město
o.stepanek@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
Dagmar Nývltová
Supplier quality
d.nyvltova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445143
+420775879476
Jakub Svoboda
Quality technician, analysis
j.svoboda@hronovsky.cz
+420491445153
+420725562020
Mgr. Lucie Lomská
QMS, EMS
l.lomska@hronovsky.cz
+420775872541
Petr Drašnar
Head of operation - Nové Město nad Metují
p.drasnar@hronovsky.cz
+420491445022
+420774406619
Roman Hrabík
Head of operation - Čenkov/Zdice
r.hrabik@hronovsky.cz
+420318401419
Miroslav Durec
Project technologist
m.durec@hronovsky.cz
+420773285899
Bc. Marie Křížková
H&R
m.krizkova@hronovsky.cz
+420 601 380 201
Pavel Semerák
Head of packages department
p.semerak@hronovsky.cz
+420 605 061 810
Production
Kostadin Hristov
Head of Operation
k.hristov@hronovsky.cz

Jiří Svoboda
Production manager
jiri.svoboda@hronovsky.cz
+359 87 9414225
Logistics
Vojtěch Hroza
Global logistics manager
v.hroza@hronovsky.cz
+420777362908
Petya Moralieva
Logistics Manager
p.moralieva@hronovsky.cz
+3590879414227
Finance
Bc. Zbyněk Hořínek
Financial director
z.horinek@hronovsky.cz

Karla Navrátilová
Leader of finance
k.navratilova@hronovsky.cz

Quality
.
Quality manager
.

Stefan Turiyski
Leader of quality
s.turiyski@hronovsky.cz

Technicial Developments
Ing. Michal Biler
Technology, Construction
m.biler@hronovsky.cz

Strategic purchase
.
Strategic purchase manager
.
.
Rosana Rabusheva
Strategic buyer
r.rabusheva@hronovsky.cz

Jiří Kousal
Executive director
jiri.kousal@nastrojarna-naf.cz

+420602118846
Ing. Michal Vrňata
Head of operation - Zdice
michal.vrnata@nastrojarna-naf.cz
+420326902733
Ing. Jana Beranová
Economy
jana.beranova@nastrojarna-naf.cz
+420777670510

Have a question?

Contact us

We operate in Europe

We are producing in five plants in the Czech Republic and in one in Bulgaria

Available Positions

We believe in Talent. Join us!

Job Offers

Tradition and Future

We are traditional producer since 1990

About the Company